Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Aftrglo Beauty and Wellness

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in Hernando, MS

5/5 Star Rating
14 total reviews

Aftrglo Beauty and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aftrglo Beauty and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great experience. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Lo was great and I can’t wait to return.
Phoenix W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr.Lo and everyone in the office are so sweet and knowledgeable, the office is beautiful and Dr. Lo knows her stuff. I am so happy with my results and will absolutely be back for my touch ups ❤️
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Lo took ten years off my face with fillers a few days ago. Can't wait to try their appetite pills. My family and friends are so excited to have Dr. Lo here in Hernando. Thanks, Brenda Lamb
Whitley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Quick and easy
Tara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Always warm and inviting! Staff is amazing and Dr. Lo takes time to understand your needs and wants. Highly recommend.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly staff - no waiting! Dr. Lo listened to me and did a great job. Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very informative and professional.
Kelly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very pleased with their services!
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Did an incredible job! Very professional & super sweet. I’ve found my home for all my Botox needs!
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Lo worked me in a few weeks before my wedding last year. She and her staff our absolutely amazing! This woman is Superman y’all, goes from working in the Er,going home to be with her family, and still somehow manages to come here to make us Beautiful! So proud of you dr lo! I’ve always looked up to you and I’m thankful to have you get rid of these “nurse lines”
Beverly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Wonderful hospitality and pleasant atmosphere.
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
Very good service. Polite and an overall great experience.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Treatments having been going well. Love having this type of service so close to home.
ASHLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Lo and her staff are amazing!